I’m expanding the beer directory part of this website. I’m currently working my way through the craft beer on tap venues, writing reviews and taking photos. I’d also like to have a directory of which on-license premises (be they bars, cafes or restaurants) have bottles of craft beer. I’m not going to review all of these, but I think it would be a good resource to have.

Auckland is big though and I need your help, which is why I’ve set up a competition – email me the name and address of three venues in the super city region that stock craft beer bottles (but don’t have craft beer on tap) and you’ll go in the draw to win a batch of delicious homemade fudge. It’s not much a prize, but you can also be smug in the knowledge that you’ve helped craft beer drinkers all over Auckland – and I’ll let you choose between Russian and chocolate fudge.

Send through your entries to rosalindaymes@gmail.com. Entries close Monday 26th September at five pm. You can enter as many times as you like, so long as you name three different outlets each time.

